Halal Life

Halal Life

Development of a multi-lingual application for Android and iPhone - a guide to Halal objects. The application includes a search for shops, cafes, mosques, madrassas with switching to the navigation system, voice chat with the imam, a compass with a direction to Kibla, a schedule of prayers in all cities of the world, the Quran.

Friv 5

Friv 5

CEO promotion of the website with online flash games, that are popular today among both children and office workers. At the moment the website is in TOP-3 for a number of high-frequency queries in 5 different languages. The website's attendance increased from 50,000 to 700,000 per month. Works on SEO promotion of the site are currently ongoing.

Алиф Медиа

Alif Media

The development of website of Turkish Istanbul based media studio. The website is based on the popular template for WordPress, modernized by our specialists and free CMS. It has several versions in different languages, including Arabic with a layout from the right to the left. 

Бармалей

Barmaley

Development of a large catalog-site of online games for preschool and school-age children. The design variant and the name was chosen by the customer, our artist drew sketches, then the specialists of Behemouse did imposition + self-written CMS + complete assembly + filling with games + pictures + unique descriptions for games. 

Alif TV

Alif TV

Development of an online TV site Alif TV based on the popular template for free CMS on WordPress, modernized by our specialists. The website is in addition to the YouTube channel of the same name, the promotion of which Behemouse is currently engaged successfully. 

Friv 2

Friv 2

CEO promotion of one of the most popular for today online games websites. The site is in TOP-5 for many high-frequency queries in 11 countries of the world, in 5 languages. Attendance during the promotion is brought from 100 000 to 560 000 per month. Work on promotion continues to this day.

ГИ.RU

GI.RU

Development and promotion of the most popular political resource oriented towards the Muslim audience in Russia. Also in the area of responsibility of our company is the protection of the website, as it is constantly subjected to complex attacks by hackers. 

KIZI 2

KIZI 2

CEO promotion of children's online games site. At the moment, TOP-5 on a number of high-frequency requests in 7 countries. The site's attendance during the promotion has increased from 50,000 to 150,000 per month. Work on promotion at this time continues.

Медина

Medina

Development and promotion of one of the best in the world and the most popular in Russia websites of Islamic online education with structural, integrated training, and automated test system. For the first month after the opening, the project attracted 10,000 students.

Halal Life

Halal Life

Разработка мультиязычного приложения для Android и iPhone – путеводитель по Халяль объектам. В приложении реализован поиск магазинов, кафе, мечетей, медресе с переключением на систему навигации, голосовой чат с имамом, компас с направлением на Киблу, расписание намазов во всех городах мира, Коран.

Friv 5

Friv 5

CEO продвижение сайта онлайн флэш игр, популярного сегодня как среди детей так и офисных работников. В данный момент сайт находится в ТОП-3 по ряду высокочастотных запросов на 5 разных языках. Посещаемость сайта увеличилась с 50 000 до 700 000 в месяц. Работы по СЕО продвижению сайта в данный момент продолжаются.

Алиф Медиа

Алиф Медиа

Разработка сайта турецкой медиа студии, расположенной в Стамбуле, на основе популярного шаблона для WordPress, модернизированного нашими специалистами и бесплатного CMS. На сайте реализовано несколько версий на разных языках, в том числе и арабская с версткой с права налево. 

Бармалей

Бармалей

Разработка большого  каталога-сайта онлайн игр для детей дошкольного и школьного возраста. Вариант дизайна и название выбрал заказчик, рисовал наш художник, далее специалистами Behemouse верстка + самописный CMS + полная сборка + наполнение играми + картинки + уникальные описания к играм. 

Alif TV

Alif TV

Разработка сайта онлайн телевидения Alif TV на основе популярного шаблона для бесплатного CMS на WordPress, модернизированного нашими специалистами. Сайт является дополнением к одноименному YouTube каналу, продвижением которого успешно занимается компания Behemouse в настоящее время. 

Friv 2

Friv 2

CEO продвижение одного из самых популярных на сегодня сайтов онлайн игр. Сайт находится в ТОП-5 по многим высокочастотным запросам в 11 странах мира, на 5 языках. Посещаемость за время продвижения доведена с 100 000 до 560 000 в месяц. Работы по продвижению продолжаются по сей день.

ГИ.RU

ГИ.RU

Разработка и продвижение самого популярного в России политического издания сориентированного на мусульманскую аудиторию. Так же в зону ответственности нашей компании входит защита работы сайта, так как он постоянно подвергается комплексным атакам хакеров. 

KIZI 2

KIZI 2

CEO продвижение детского сайта онлайн игр. В данный момент ТОП-5 по ряду высокочастотных запросов в 7 странах. Посещаемость сайта за время продвижения увеличилась с 50 000 до 150 000 в месяц. Работы по продвижению в данный момент продолжаются.

Медина

Медина

Разработка и продвижение одного из лучших в мире и самого популярного в России сайта исламского онлайн образования со структурным, комплексным обучением, системой автоматизированных тестов. За первый же месяц после открытия проект собрал 10 000 студентов.